Bishops Commission for Christian Unity and Inter-religious Dialogue

Executive Secretary: Ms Louise Zavone

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

T: (02) 6201 9862
F: (02) 6247 6083

Bishop Michael McKenna

Bishop Max Davis
Bishop Amel Nona
Bishop Robert Rabbat

Secretariat for Church Life

Advised by
Australian Catholic Council for Christian Unity
Australian Catholic Council for Inter-religious Dialogue

Cooperating with
Council of Australian Jewry
National Council of Churches in Australia

Mandate of the Bishops Commission for Ecumenism and Inter-religious Relations

Click here to view all the documents