Bishops Commission for the Plenary Council

Facilitator: Ms Lana Turvey-Collins

19 Mackenzie Street
Lavender Bay NSW 2060

T: 0481 915 201
F: 02 8904 0185

Archbishop Mark B Coleridge

Archbishop Timothy Costelloe SDB
Bishop Vincent Long Van Nguyen OFMConv
Bishop Michael R Kennedy
Bishop Antoine-Charbel Tarabay OLM

Advised by
Plenary Council Executive Committee

Online and off line payment options
Major credit cards accepted

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

1300 4FAITH (1300 432 484)
Catholic Enquiry Centre

Back to top