Bishops Commission for Social Justice, Mission and Service

Contact: Ms Alison Burt, Executive Secretary

GPO Box 368
Canberra, ACT 2601

T: 02 6201 9865

Bishop Vincent Long Van Nguyen OFM CONV

Bishop Paul Bird CSsR
Bishop Terence Brady
Bishop Karol Kulczycki SDS
Bishop Bosco Puthur
Bishop Donald Sproxton

Advised by
Australian Catholic Council for Employment Relations
Australian Catholic Social Justice Council

Bishop Delegates
Bishop Paul Bird CSsR (Social Services)
Bishop Vincent Long (Caritas Australia)
Bishop Terence Brady (Social Justice)
Bishop Bosco Puthur (Seafarers)
Bishop Donald Sproxton (Disability, Prison Ministry)
Bishop Karol Kulczycki SDS (Health)

Caritas Australia

Office for Justice, Ecology and Peace
Disability Projects Office  | Contact:

In Liaison With
Catholic Health Australia
Catholic Social Services Australia
Stella Maris Australia

Cooperating with
Australian Council for International Development
Caritas Internationalis
Diocesan Directors of the Australian Catholic Migrant and Refugee Office
Prison Chaplains National Network
United Nations Economic and Social Council

Mandate of the Bishops Commission for Justice and Development

Online and off line payment options
Major credit cards accepted

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

1300 4FAITH (1300 432 484)
Catholic Enquiry Centre

Back to top