Bishops Commission for Liturgy

Executive Secretary: Dr Paul Taylor

PO Box 146
East Melbourne VIC 8002

T: (03) 9926 5753
F: (03) 9926 5767

Archbishop Patrick O'Regan

Bishop Paul Bird CSsR
Bishop Ken Howell

Secretariat for Liturgy

Advised by
National Liturgical Architecture and Art Council
National Liturgical Council
National Liturgical Music Council

National Office for Liturgy

Cooperating with
Australian Consultation on Liturgy
International Commission on English in the Liturgy
International Commission for the Preparation of an English Language Lectionary

Mandate of the Bishops Commission for Liturgy

Recent Liturgical Documents From The Vatican

National Liturgical Documents For Australia

Useful Links

Catholic Liturgy Websites in Australia  (March 2017) (PDF)
The attached document contains a listing of liturgical resources on various Catholic liturgy websites around Australia.

Local Liturgical Council, Commissions and Offices

International Liturgical Bodies and Offices

Liturgy & Copyright Information

Click here for information on liturgy and copyright 

Mass for the Fallen
by Christopher Willcock SJ

Click here to visit the website

  folder Related Documents

Online and off line payment options
Major credit cards accepted

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

1300 4FAITH (1300 432 484)
Catholic Enquiry Centre

Back to top