National Office for Liturgy

Executive Secretary: Dr Paul Taylor

Po Box 146
East Melbourne VIC 8002

T: (03) 9926 5753
F: (03) 9926 5767

Supervised by:

Bishops Commission for Liturgy

Areas of Responsibility:

To provide administrative support to the Bishops Commission for Liturgy, the National Liturgical Council, the National Liturgical Music Board and the National Liturgical Architecture & Art Board.

The Office is staffed by:

  • Part Time Executive Secretary (Paul Taylor) of the Bishops Commission for Liturgy
  • Part Time Administrative Assistant: Ms Christine Newell - Tel: (03) 9926 5760 or

Online and off line payment options
Major credit cards accepted

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

1300 4FAITH (1300 432 484)
Catholic Enquiry Centre

Back to top