Resource Persons

The following members and consultants of the Natonal Liturgical Council are available to assist your Diocese or Parish in any liturgical formation you might want to implement.

  • Dr Clare Johnson []
  • Fr David Orr osb []
  • Sr Carmel Pilcher rsj []
  • Mrs Sophie Morley []
  • Ms Denise Braddon []

Online and off line payment options
Major credit cards accepted

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

1300 4FAITH (1300 432 484)
Catholic Enquiry Centre

Back to top