Bishops Commission for Relations with Aboriginal and Torres Strait islander Peoples

Executive Secretary: Ms Clara Geoghegan

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

T: (02) 6201 9886

Bishop Columba Macbeth-Green OSPPE

Bishop Timothy Harris
Bishop Donald G Sproxton

Secretariat for Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Peoples

In liaison with
National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Catholic Council

Mandate of the Bishops Commission for Relations with Aborigines and Torres Strait Islander Peoples

folder Related Documents