Bishops Commission for Social Justice, Mission and Service

Contact: Ms Alison Burt

GPO Box 368
Canberra, ACT 2601

T: 02 6201 9865

Bishop Vincent Long Van Nguyen OFM CONV

Bishop Paul Bird CSsR
Bishop Terence Brady
Bishop Max Davis AM
Bishop Bosco Puthur
Bishop Christopher Saunders
Bishop Donald Sproxton
Bishop William Wright

Bishops Commission for Social Justice – Mission & Service

Advised by
Caritas Australia National Council
Catholic Social Services Australia Board
Australian Catholic Social Justice Council
Employment Relations Reference Group

Office for Social Justice
Caritas Australia
Catholic Earthcare Australia

In Liaison With
Apostleship of the Sea

Cooperating with
Australian Council for International Development
Caritas Internationalis
National Register of Environmental Organisations
United Nations Economic and Social Council

Mandate of the Bishops Commission for Justice and Development