New Council members

New Council membersWelcome to this issue of Lay Pastoral Ministry News, which focuses on the ministry of pastoral musicians.

 Note that early bird rate for Australian Pastoral Ministry Network Conference, Listen to the Spirit and Sing, has been extended to 31 July.

The newly appointed Australian Catholic Council for Lay Pastoral Ministry will meet for the first time in August, they are Bishop Greg Homeming, Sr Kari Hatherell, Mr Daniel Ang, Fr Mark Freeman, Ms Olivia Lee, Ms Rachelle Smith, Ms Cathy Jenkins, Sr Mary-Louise Walsh. Once the Council has been commissioned this newsletter should return to full production.

Thank you for your patience in this interim period.

Online and off line payment options
Major credit cards accepted

GPO Box 368
Canberra ACT 2601

1300 4FAITH (1300 432 484)
Catholic Enquiry Centre

Back to top